Go to start page

Places to Go

Diesen Artikel drucken

Photo: View through a window in the 2nd floor over the former 'Meierhof'

Hartheim Castle – Place of Learning and Remembrance co-operates with on-site partners. For more information please click the respective menu entry to the left.

Institut Hartheim

Diesen Artikel drucken

Photo: Outside view of the Institut Hartheim

Please find all information on the Institut Hartheim on their website: www.institut-hartheim.at (German only).

A short English text will be available here shortly.

Gastronomy

Diesen Artikel drucken

 

Gastronomy in Alkoven:

Landgasthaus Lehnerwirt (http://www.lehnerwirt.at)

Alte Hauptstraße 9, 4072 Alkoven

Tel: 0043 (0)7274 – 63 38

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Closed: Tuesday, Wednesday

 

 

 

Gastronomy in the Area:

Eferding:

Seminarhotel Brummeier (http://www.brummeier.at)

Stadtplatz 35, 4070 Eferding

Tel: 0043 (0)7272 – 2462

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Closed: Sunday, Holiday

 

Gasthof Kreuzmayr (http://www.gasthof-kreuzmayr.at)

Schmiedstraße 29, 4070 Eferding

Tel: 0043 (0)7272 – 41 42

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Closed: Saturday

 

Hotels and Hostels in the Area:

Eferding:

Landgasthof Pension Dieplinger (http://www.langmayr.at)

Brandstatt 4, 4070 Eferding

Tel: 0043 (0)7272 – 2324

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Linz:

Jugendgästehaus Linz (http://www.jugendherbergsverband.at/herbergen/linz)

Stanglhofweg 3, 4020 Linz

Tel: 0043 (0)732 – 66 44 34

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Hotel Kolping (http://www.hotel-kolping.at)

Gesellenhausstraße 5, 4020 Linz

Tel: 0043 (0)732 – 66 16 90

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Hotel Ibis (http://www.hotelibis.com)

Kärntner Straße 18-20, 4020 Linz

Tel: 0043 (0)732 – 69 401

 

Hotel Wolfinger (http://www.hotelwolfinger.com/)

Hauptplatz 19, 4020 Linz

Tel: 0043 (0)732 – 77 32 91 0

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Hotel Mühlviertlerhof (http://www.hotel-muehlviertlerhof.at)

Graben 26, 4020 Linz

Tel: 0043 (0)732 – 77 22 68 0

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Linz/Urfahr:

Hotel Goldener Adler (http://www.goldeneradler.at)

Hauptstraße 56, 4040 Linz

Tel: 0043 (0)732 – 73 11 47

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Further information on the homepage of Linz: http://www.linz.at/tourismus/553.asp

Kulturformen Hartheim

Diesen Artikel drucken

We apologise that this section is momentarily only available in German. English information will be provided here shortly.

More Articles...

  1. Café Lebenswert

Contact Details

Lern- und Gedenkort Schloss Hartheim
SCHLOSSSTRASSE 1
A-4072 ALKOVEN

tel +43 7274 6536-546
fax +43 7274 6536-548
email office(at)schloss-hartheim.at 

Our office is open:
Mon–Thu: 8.30–16.30
Fri: 8.30–13.00

Opening Hours

Mon and Fri: 9.00 – 15.00
Tue – Thu: 9.00 – 16.00
Sunday and holiday: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday closed

 




© 2013 Lern- und Gedenkort Schloss Hartheim